I have been verbally threatened for speaking out.

I have been physically raped by a hired sociopath psycho analyst for speaking out.  I have been driven into poverty for speaking out.  I have been made unemployable.  Not because I am not employable or capable, but because I am being driven out.  I was supposed to die.  My life was such beforehand, on solid ground, so that I have so far managed to stay put.  Two attorneys have told me that I am lucky because most people are destroyed.  These people know what they are doing.  Yet I will not stop speaking out.Logo

Leave a Reply

